Flawless Lending.  
   
  Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
   
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc. Facebook Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc. Twitter Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc. Facebook LinkedIn
  Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.  
     
  FOR QUESTIONS, CALL: 918.215.3267 Locations  |  Loan Originator  |  Calculators  |  Contact SWMC  
HOME REFINANCE PURCHASE REVERSE MORTGAGE LOAN PROGRAMS LOAN CHECKLIST CAREERS
  Home > Locations

Locations

We are happy to answer any question(s) you may have about us or how we may serve you. Plus, any suggestions or comments you have about our service or this web site are of special interest to us.

If you wish to email, call, or visit our office, you may do so at:

 

Corporate Headquarters

Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 3277
18000 Studebaker Road, Suite 200
Cerritos, California 90703
Phone: (562) 924-7884
Toll Free: (800) 453-7884
Fax: (562) 924-6057
Email: inquiry@swmc.com

"Click Here" for directions.

 

Nationwide Branches

   

Sun West Mortgage USA, Inc. (FN)
Branch NMLS ID: 359295
8950 East Raintree Drive, Suite 200
Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 70759
Branch Manager: Robin Lynn King (NMLS ID 246962)
Email: robin.king@swmc.com

Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1031622
18000 Studebaker Road, Suite 100
Cerritos, California 90703
Phone: (562) 684-7070
Branch Manager: David Pahwa (NMLS ID 344709)
Email: david@swmc.com

Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1408435
2082 Business Center Drive, Suite 243
Irvine, California 92612
Phone: (949) 269-2069
Branch Manager: Shahin Adib (NMLS ID 383679)
Email: tony.adib@swmc.com

Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1167303
101 Sunnytown Road, Suite 108
Casselberry, Florida 32707
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 70680
Branch Manager: Jose Fernando Pedreira (NMLS ID 302083)
Email: fernando.pedreira@swmc.com

Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1023725
320 High Tide Drive Ste 101D
Saint Augustine, Florida 32080-2324
Phone: (855) 223-7298
Branch Manager: Scott Mulford (NMLS ID 939031)
Email: ken@swmc.com

Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1551448
28 West Chicago Street, Suite 1A
Coldwater, Michigan 49036-1678
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 82256
Branch Manager: Kari Pavola Brennan (NMLS ID 116628)
Email: kari.brennan@swmc.com

Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 454915
1055 Parsippany Boulevard, Suite 305
Parsippany, New Jersey 07054
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 7901
Branch Manager: Joseph Sullivan (NMLS ID 204825)
Email: joseph.sullivan@swmc.com

Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1568651
7136 S. Yale Avenue Suite 300
Tulsa, Oklahoma 74136
Phone: (918) 215-3267

Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1436612
101 San Patricio Ave.
Maramar Building , Suite PH-6
Guaynabo, Puerto Rico 00968
Phone: (787) 488-0234
Branch Manager: Luis Raul Padilla (NMLS ID 267427)
Email: luis.padilla@swmc.com

Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 516931
101 San Patricio Avenue
Maramar Building Suite G1
Guaynabo, Puerto Rico 00968-2645
Phone: (787) 522-0244
Branch Manager: Anthony Toro (NMLS ID 1039558)
Toll Free: (800) 453-7884 ext. 7419
Email: anthony@swmc.com

Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 848632
402 BNA Drive, Suite 305
Nashville, Tennessee 37217
Phone: (615) 647-8509
Branch Manager: Richard Harris (NMLS ID 888083)
Email: richard.harris@swmc.com

Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1152852
5711 Montevideo Lane
Abrams, Wisconsin 54101
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext.70251
Branch Manager: Ronald Hugo (NMLS ID 261913)
Email: ronald.hugo@swmc.com

Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 363427
391 N. Main Street, Suite 207
Corona, California 92880
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 7405
Branch Manager: Michael Simas (NMLS ID 1136176)
Email: mikes@swmc.com

Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 954048
7 Waterfront Plaza,
500 Ala Moana Blvd - Suite 400, Office 452
Honolulu, Hawaii 96813
Phone: (866) 924-4685 ext. 8197
Branch Manager: Joey Dicion (NMLS ID 315181)
Email: joey.dicion@swmc.com

Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1578867
7400 College Blvd., Suite 350,
Overland Park, Kansas 66210
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 82344
Branch Manager: Anthony Erickson Foster (NMLS ID 255283)
Email: anthony.foster@swmc.com

1st Liberty, A Division of Sun West Mortgage Company
Branch NMLS ID: 1168563
606 Edmondson Avenue, Suite 300
Catonsville, Maryland 21228
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 74125
Branch Manager: Christopher Kelley (NMLS ID 178803)
Email: chris.kelley@swmc.com

Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1230149
2416 Kays Pointe Drive
Columbia, Missouri 65201
Phone: (562) 293-9663
Branch Manager: Cynthia Minchew (NMLS ID 275545)
Email: cynthia.minchew@swmc.com

Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 981997
1701 N. Green Valley Parkway, Building 8, Suite F
Henderson, Nevada 89074
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 8609
Branch Manager: Roxanne Blum (NMLS ID 365827)
Email: roxanne.blum@swmc.com

Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1120985
San Cristobal Plaza 2003 Carr. 506
Suite 201
Coto Laurel, Puerto Rico 00780
Branch Manager: Andres Concepcion (NMLS ID 271297)
Toll Free: (800) 453-7884 ext. 7958
Email: andres.concepcion@swmc.com

Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1492672
327 Estate Wintberg
St. Thomas, US Virgin Islands 00802
Phone: (562) 924-7884
Branch Manager: Arabia Adnan Karaawi (NMLS ID 390917)
Email: arabia.karaawi@swmc.com

Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1449450
13000 W Bluemound Rd, Suite 220
Elm Grove, Wisconsin 53122-2650
Phone: (262) 221-9381
Branch Manager: Craig William Lindstedt (NMLS ID 382813)
Email: craig.lindstedt@swmc.com

Reverse
Home | Lending Partners | Site Map | Terms | Privacy Policy | Contact Us